Our Staff

Winston Calvert
Chief Executive Officer
wcalvert@stlci.net
314-776-9610

Andria Nelson Roberts
Chief Operating Officer
anelsonroberts@stlci.net
314-776-9612

 

Name Title Email Phone
Britton Clemons Managing Director of Equity Homes Construction bclemons@equityhomesstl.org 314-624-1581
Courtney Corman Director of Data & Analytics ccorman@stlci.net  314-776-9619
Jacqui Davis Demolition Manager/Director of Housing Strategies jdavis@equityhomesstl.org 314-624-1582
Casey Dupent Office Manager cdupent@stlci.net 314-776-9618
Neosha Franklin
Vice President of Engagement nfranklin@stlci.net 314-776-9613
Brian Krueger Housing Acquisition and Sales Manager bkrueger@equityhomesstl.org 314-624-1592
Alex McCarthy
Communications Coordinator amccarthy@stlci.net 314-776-9631
Alice McCullen Executive Assistant amccullen@stlci.net 314-776-9616
Gabby Ochoa
Service Coordinator gochoa@stlci.net 314-776-9621
Natasha Olufson Executive Assistant nolufson@stlci.net 314-776-9614
Ailey Pope Director of Service apope@stlci.net 314-776-9615
Kim Price Accounting Clerk kprice@equityhomesstl.org 314-624-1574

Are you ready to buy a home?

Equity Homes is not a traditional homebuilder. Through the generous support of donors, we are able to Build Equity for both individuals and their communities by providing financial support for the development and construction of affordable quality single-family homes.

eh-homebuyer1
Scroll to Top